Skip to content

Gamuda Gardens Price

Gamuda Gardens Price

Gamuda Gardens’ price starts from RM860K for double-storey terrace houses in Village Homes and terrace homes in Illaria start from RM750K, while Gaia Residences serviced apartments start from RM400K.  The prices are indicative figures and are estimates for the specific properties and actual prices may differ for various factors, including current promotions, rebates, deals.  Drop an enquiry below for an accurate price list for each of the properties.  Please note however that final prices may vary or differ depending on the size, location, phase and availability – we would suggest you send us an enquiry and we will arrange for you to view available units and the prices.

Below are current launches and prices.  We will continue to update as and when there are new updates. Do note that the below prices are indicative only. Some of the properties are left with very few units, so drop us an enquiry if you are keen on the property.


How much is Gamuda Gardens Property?

LATEST UPDATES

MAY 2022 – There is new excitement as Gardens Square, the first commercial complex in the township starts to take place with piling works and construction on-going in full swing. For the lucky homeowners of Illaria, the construction is fast taking shape. If you are on the bench about buying, hurry as we heard that there are not many units available. Super excited to also announce the upcoming launch of Valeria Residences. Why is this exciting? This is the last parcel of terrace homes surrounding the lake. The others are Village Homes (Lavena and Nara), Lakeside Homes (Jovita) and now the final one is Valeria Residences. If you are looking at bungalows and semi-d, you can now book a private preview for Monarc @ Gamuda Gardens Esteem – a luxurious precinct overlooking the lakes. Prices for Semi-D start from RM1.7M while Bungalows start from RM4.1M. If you are looking for fine living, THIS is the place you must consider! If you are thinking of serviced apartments, look at Gaia Residences which is targeted for completion this year!


PROPERTY PRICES

PRICES ARE UPDATED AS OF MAY 2022

We update the Gamuda Gardens Price from time to time to take into account the latest launches and properties.

Village Homes

Lakeside Homes

Illaria Hillside Homes

  • Townhouse – From RM 440K
  • Starter Homes 18 x 65 – From RM 570K
  • Family Homes 22 x 65 – From RM 640K
  • Hillside Homes 22 x 75 – From RM 930K

Gaia Residences Serviced Apartments

  • Type B, 640-660 sq ft, 2 Room 1 Bath | Starting from RM370k – RM400k 
  • Type C, 750 sq ft, 2+1 Room 2 Bath | Starting from RM430k – RM470k 
  • Type D, 900 sq ft, 3 Room 2 Bath from | Price TBC

Bungalow & Semi-D (Monarc & Gamuda Gardens Esteem)

  • Indicative prices for Semi-D – From RM 1.7 Million onwards
  • Indicative prices for Bungalow – From RM4.1 Million onwards

Gamuda Gardens Esteem is now available for sneak previews. Registration of interest is pouring in, so drop us a note if you are keen to be the first to get a sneak preview of this new exciting launch. The new development of bungalows fronting the lake is named Monarc @ Gamuda Gardens Esteem. We will update once we have new info. Prices of these bungalows (from what we know are 3 storey bungalows with a private swimming pool) range from RM4 to RM5 Million – they are limited units lake-fronting units.

Commercial / Retail

  • Gardens Square – retail lots starting from approx RM 1.8 Million. Enquire now for a sneak preview and also be the first to book when it is launched. Interested buyers can reach out for a sneak preview of this new commercial complex. The Gardens Square is perched on the front side of Gamuda Gardens – visible from the main road and is a great frontage for businesses.

Notes on Price Updates

MAY 2022 – Prices remained unchanged for the above that we have noted. You may have different rebates and ongoing promotions – so if you would like to know more, drop an enquiry below.

JANUARY 2022 – We have an indicative price for Gamuda Gardens Esteem – starting from RM4.1M for the bungalow and RM1.7M for the Semi-D. The Gardens Square indicatively starts at approx RM2M. Full details of these properties can be obtained by dropping an enquiry below.

AUGUST 2021 – With the great deals and HOC, this is a perfect time to purchase a property in Gamuda Gardens. There are limited available units in Village Homes. As these are ready-to-move-in, you can save a lot of progressive interest and you can move in as soon as all the necessary work is completed! Village Homes enjoy proximity to the 50-acre lake, Waterfront Village and are a stone’s throw to the upcoming Gardens Square. Take the opportunity to grab these limited units.

DEC 2019 – Jovita and Joya are now officially launched and all units are made available for booking. Prices are updated as above. Grab the opportunity to purchase a Gamuda Gardens property with the HOC campaign and also the Maybank HouzKey campaign. More details are available when you make an enquiry below and we will forward you to the Gamuda Gardens team. Phase 1 of Gamuda Gardens is going to be completed soon – and thus it is a perfect time to make a purchase now to save on interest and also to take advantage of the various promotion campaigns.

AUG 2019 – With the launch of Jovita and Joya in recent months, the launch prices of both are now officially released. Joya starts from RM940K (this price excludes any current promotion, including HOC – so do enquire with us for the latest & updated prices). Jovita starts from RM1.2M. Both are now available for booking and purchase. As Gamuda Garden township progresses, we noticed that there are new show houses being built and we are positive that more exciting houses are going to be launched soon. If you view the Gamuda Gardens masterplan, you’ll notice that there are pieces of prime land earmarked for residential units – we speculate that these may be for Semi-Detached houses and Bungalows. So stay tuned and bookmark our page for updates!

MAR 2019 – We have an indicative price for Jovita and Joya now. Joya is the Superlink Terrace which starts from RM940K and the premium units are tipping RM1 Million. Jovita, the linked Semi-D starts from RM1.2M up to RM1.7M for the corner (beautiful 2.5 storey units).

JAN 2019 – The price of Gamuda Gardens Village Homes has been revised. Previous prices as below. Current Agalia is starting from RM790K, Lavena RM860K, Aida RM910K, and Nara RM990K.

  • Agalia 20′ x 75′ | Starting from RM790,000
  • Lavena 20′ x 75′ | Starting from RM860,000
  • Aida 22′ x 75′ | Starting from RM910,000
  • Nara 22′ x 80′ | Starting from RM990,000

DEC 2018 – We updated the prices of Gaia Residence now that we have additional information on them. The above prices are updated as of the end of Dec 2018. The Linked Semi-D, Jovita with spacious living space and internal courtyard is starting from RM1.2 Million – a steal for a 35″x70″ home in Greater Klang Valley. Invest in a large, spacious & exclusive home today!

SEPT 2018 – Prices of Village Homes in Gamuda Gardens has been revised as construction intensifies – main structures, wall, roofs and wall plastering begins on Phase 1 properties. Agalia unchanged, Lavena RM820k onwards, Aida RM850k onwards, Nara RM940k onwards.

  • Agalia 20′ x 75′ | Sept 2018 – RM740K
  • Lavena 20′ x 75′ | Sept 2018 – RM820K
  • Aida 22′ x 75′ | Sept 2018 – RM850K
  • Nara 22′ x 80′ | Sept 2018 – RM940K

MAY 2018 – Based on our research, the prices of Agalia and Aida have increased due to their advanced stage of construction.  Agalia’s starting prices have increased from RM710k to RM740k while we do not have an indicative increase on Aida.  Aida has very few units available based on what we know.

  • Agalia 20′ x 75′ | April 2018 – RM710,000
  • Lavena 20′ x 75′ | April 2018 – RM780,000
  • Aida 22′ x 75′ | April 2018 – RM810,000
  • Nara 22′ x 80′ | April 2018 – RM880,000

If you are keen on purchasing a Gamuda Gardens property and would like to have the latest updates on Gamuda Gardens price or you are keen to select a unit based on your budget requirements, let us arrange for an authorized sales personnel to assist you – simply enter your details below.